wiki:WikiStart

Cardinal's Model 825 Spectrum Digital Weight Indicator

About

Complete on-screen ticket configurability, unlimited truck storage ID’s, lightning-fast digital fill control management, color-coded checkweighing operations, and up to 10 scales monitored onscreen simultaneously are just a few of the many features.

Experience the graphics, speed, color, and touch of the 825 Spectrum by watching our Demonstration Tutorial Videos.

Features

  • 640 x 480 pixel interactive touchscreen LCD with fluorescent or LED backlight
  • Color-coded QWERTY keypad for easy data entry
  • Two ColdFire® processors and 64 MB user memory
  • Navigation keys combined with intuitive menus

[^]

Videos

[^]

Download 825 software upgrade

Click here to download the latest 825 software.

Standard Applications

Click here for Cardinal 825 standard applications.

Documentation

Click here for Cardinal 825 documentation.

Remote Control

Click here to download the Remote Control program.

[^]

Team

Existing bugs and features can be found here. If you have any issues create a new ticket. Before contacting support please be sure to check the active tickets to verify the issue doesn't exist. If you still have issues, reference the ticket number (if possible) when speaking with support. You must be a registered user and logged in to create or view tickets. When you register, please enter your FULL name and a valid email address. If you do not enter your full name and/or a valid email address your registration will not be processed. You may be contacted to provide your Cardinal Scale dealer for verification before your registration is accepted. Keeping spam out of this website is our goal with these requirements, and we greatly appreciate your consideration.

Support

User Name Email Role
bobm Bob Moore bmoore@cardet.com support
Members count: 1

Hardware

User Name Email Role
damon_h Damon Hall DHall@cardet.com hardware
Members count: 1

Developers

User Name Email Role
bill_b Bill Bagley BBagley@cardet.com developer
don_w Don Wilson dwilson@cardet.com developer
jscofield Jonathan Scofield jscofield@cardet.com developer
ryan_c Ryan Cowan rcowan@cardet.com developer
Members count: 4

Documentation

User Name Email Role
shosp Steve Hosp shosp@cardet.com Documentation
Members count: 1

[^]

Last modified 2 years ago Last modified on Aug 14, 2015, 10:00:07 AM

Attachments (1)

Download all attachments as: .zip