wiki:WikiStart

Cardinal's Model 825 Spectrum Digital Weight Indicator

About

Complete on-screen ticket configurability, unlimited truck storage ID’s, lightning-fast digital fill control management, color-coded checkweighing operations, and up to 10 scales monitored onscreen simultaneously are just a few of the many features.

Experience the graphics, speed, color, and touch of the 825 Spectrum by watching our  Demonstration Tutorial Videos.

Features

  • 640 x 480 pixel interactive touchscreen LCD with fluorescent or LED backlight
  • Color-coded QWERTY keypad for easy data entry
  • Two ColdFire® processors and 64 MB user memory
  • Navigation keys combined with intuitive menus

[^]

Videos

[^]

Download 825 software upgrade

Click here to download the latest 825 software.

Standard Applications

Click here for Cardinal 825 standard applications.

Documentation

Click here for Cardinal 825 documentation.

Source Code

Click here for Cardinal 825 source code.

Remote Control

Click here to download the Remote Control program.

[^]

Team

Existing bugs and features can be found here. If you have any issues create a new ticket. Before contacting support please be sure to check the active tickets to verify the issue doesn't exist. If you still have issues, reference the ticket number (if possible) when speaking with support. You must be a registered user and logged in to create or view tickets. When you register, please enter your FULL name and a valid email address. If you do not enter your full name and/or a valid email address your registration will not be processed. You may be contacted to provide your Cardinal Scale dealer for verification before your registration is accepted. Keeping spam out of this website is our goal with these requirements, and we greatly appreciate your consideration.

Support

User NameEmailRole
bobm Bob Moorebmoore@cardet.comsupport
Members count: 1

Hardware

User NameEmailRole
billc Bill Connorbconnor@cardet.comhardware
damon_h Damon HallDHall@cardet.comhardware
Members count: 2

Developers

User NameEmailRole
bill_b Bill BagleyBBagley@cardet.comdeveloper
don_w Don Wilsondwilson@cardet.comdeveloper
jscofield Jonathan Scofieldjscofield@cardet.comdeveloper
ryan_c Ryan Cowanrcowan@cardet.comdeveloper
travis_l Travis Longtlong@cardet.comdeveloper
Members count: 5

Documentation

User NameEmailRole
shosp Steve Hospshosp@cardet.comDocumentation
Members count: 1

[^]

Attachments